Events

Music_Business_Intelligence_Korede_Adams

MBI Series 9: The Role of The Church in Promoting Gospel Music

Music Business Intelligence Series 9 Music Business Intelligence is a forum whereby you get educated on how to maximize your potentials in Music Business in a godly and a professional way. It involves training and seminars from music business veterans […]

0     2 years ago
RCCG Canada Mass Choir

New Release: Raise A Shout by RCCG National Mass Choir

OFFICIAL RELEASE INFORMATION RCCG National Mass Choir is proud to announce the official release of a new album titled “Raise A Shout”.  The album will be released on July 1st, 2020 at 12noon EST, 10am MDT and 5pm UK/WAT.  The […]

0     2 years ago
Grateful_Kayode_Olusoji_Woodclef

Stream “n” Buy: Grateful Album by Kayode...



0     1 2 years ago
2 years ago
Tehillah 2017 - Woodclef - Winners Chapel Calgary

Concert: Tehilah 2017- Winners Chapel Calgary



0     4 years ago
4 years ago
ibitayo jeje - Woodclef

Concert: Highlife Renaissance – Ibitayo Jeje



0     4 years ago
4 years ago

Concert: Open Heavens Calgary 2017



1     4 years ago
4 years ago

The King’s Chamber 2016 Convention



1     1 5 years ago
5 years ago

Muyiwa & Riversongz Announces Show



0     3 5 years ago
5 years ago

New York State Senate honours Tope Alabi



0     1 5 years ago
5 years ago