New Release: Raise A Shout by RCCG National Mass Choir

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

137 views

OFFICIAL RELEASE INFORMATION

RCCG National Mass Choir is proud to announce the official release of a new album titled “Raise A Shout”.  The album will be released on July 1st, 2020 at 12noon EST, 10am MDT and 5pm UK/WAT.  The video will be streamed live from YouTube as well as Facebook. Watch out!

RCCG Canada National Mass Choir Debut Live Recording ” Raise A Shout” Promo Video -Extended Version

 

Raise a Shout (Live) by RCCG CANADA NATIONAL MASS CHOIR

 

The Album will be available on several online stores!


This post has a total of 137 views


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shares